This experimental and electronic album was recorded in Ljubljana in 1991, during the time of the declaration of independence and war in Slovenia.


1. Decade Null
2. Everlasting In Union
3. Illumination
4. Le Privilege Des Morts
5. Codex Durex
6. Hymn to rhe Black Sun
7. Young Europa
8. The Hunter’s Funeral Processio
9. White Law
10. Wirtschaft Ist Tot
11. Torso
12. Entartete Welt (Discovery Of The North Pole)
13. Kinderreich (English Version)
14. Sponsored By Mars
15. Regime Of Coincidence – State of Gravity